Hamburger Kunsthalle
One of the largest digital collections

The Kunsthalle approached us with the challenge of developing a contemporary, responsive and individually adaptable website. The result was a clearly structured digital appearance that also offers many possibilities for expansion in the future.

Online Collection

The online collection is continuously being expanded, and presently includes around 300 masterpieces and all currently exhibited works from the fields of painting, sculpture, photography, and graphic art, as well as more than 40,000 drawings and prints from the Kupferstichkabinett (Museum of Prints and Drawings) and the library. Consequently, a dynamic and at the same time flexibly expandable website was a necessity.

Calendar

Painting courses for children, guided tours in sign language, or four-course meals followed by a guided curator tour: our on-site research revealed that many visitors to Hamburg’s Kunsthalle were not even fully informed about the program of events the Kunsthalle has to offer. Now, A completely revised calendar of events with numerous interfaces brings together the Kunsthalle’s multifaceted offerings for the first time.

 

Our Services

Hamburger Kunsthalle
Eine der größten digitalen Sammlungen

Mit dem Anspruch, eine zeitgemäße, responsive und individuell anpassbare Website zu entwickeln, trat die Kunsthalle an uns heran. Es entstand ein klar strukturiertes digitales Erscheinungsbild, das viele Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten bietet.

Online-Sammlung

Die Sammlung online wird kontinuierlich ausgebaut, umfasst derzeit rund 300 Meisterwerke und alle aktuell ausgestellten Werke aus den Bereichen Malerei, Skulptur, Fotografie und Grafik sowie mehr als 40.000 Zeichnungen und Druckgraphiken aus dem Kupferstichkabinett und der Bibliothek. Das erforderte eine dynamische und zugleich flexibel erweiterbare Website.

Kalender

Malkurse für Kinder, Führungen in Gebärdensprache oder Vier-Gänge-Menüs mit anschließender Kuratorenführung: Unsere Vor-Ort-Recherchen ergaben, dass selbst viele Hamburger Kunsthallenbesucher nicht umfassend über das Veranstaltungsprogramm informiert waren, das die Kunsthalle ihnen bietet. Ein komplett überarbeiteter Veranstaltungskalender mit zahlreichen Schnittstellen führt die facettenreichen Angebote der Kunsthalle erstmals zusammen.

Pressebereich

Unsere Leistungen