Bosch Software Innovations
ConnectedWorld Blog

The best minds in AI and IoT meet every year in November at Bosch ConnectedWorld to drive the development of connected products. HLZ was commissioned to conceptualize and design a blog that showcases news from the Ki and IoT space, focusing on the guiding themes of Bosch ConnectedWorld all year round.

In order to present complex information in a comprehensible manner, we designed an intuitive and easy-to-navigate user interface that can be controlled via clearly defined color profiles and a targeted search function.

The constant advancement of the connected world is the guiding theme of Bosch ConnectedWorld and its blogs. Therefore, it was especially important to us to integrate a  “Trending Topics” panel, that would constantly display the newest stories.

Our Services

Bosch Software Innovations
ConnectedWorld Blog

Die besten Köpfe im Bereich KI und IoT treffen sich jedes Jahr im November bei der Bosch ConnectedWorld, um die Entwicklung von vernetzten Produkten voranzutreiben. Heine Lenz Zizka wurde beauftragt, einen Blog zu konzipieren und zu gestalten, der Nachrichten aus dem KI- und IoT-Bereich darbietet und dabei die Leitthematiken der Bosch ConnectedWorld ganzjährig in den Fokus rückt.

Um komplexe Informationen verständlich darzustellen, entwarfen wir ein intuitives und leicht navigierbares User-Interface, das über klar definierte Farbprofile und eine gezielte Suchfunktion gesteuert werden kann.

Die ständige Weiterentwicklung der vernetzten Welt ist das Leitmotiv der Bosch ConnectedWorld und ihrer Blogs. Daher war es uns besonders wichtig, ein »Trending Topics« -Panel zu integrieren, das stets die neuesten Meldungen und Themen anzeigt.

Unsere Leistungen